Become a Patron!

Suggestions for a compact box mod

vapingunknown

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
hey guys. I'm new here. This is my first post and I'm kinda new to Vaping as well. I currently have an Istick TC 100w with a Cleito tank. I run it at 40w. I really like that set up. I also have a nautilus X which I run around 16-17w. I can run either tank for 2-21/2 days before changing the batteries out. The problem is it's a little heavy to keep in my pocket while at work. I'm a painter/carpenter by trade. I work 10 hour days and about a 40-45 minute drive to and from. So I've been searching for a smaller mod that I can carry in my pocket that's a touch lighter and smaller than what I have now. I've been reading up on a few like the mini volt, target and even maybe the cool fire iv 18650, but I was wondering what you guys would suggest that could last me until I at least am able to get on my way home due to the fact I'm not always working some place I can just charge up. Any advice or suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Deucesjack

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Don't know about the other mods you mentioned but I can certainly vouch for the Coolfire. Awesome little mod with a great board that gets no respect. She vapes DNA smooth. Can't say enough good things about the Aethon chipset.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N915A using Tapatalk

Deucesjack

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Yes, very pocketable.

f1r3b1rd

https://cookingwithlegs.com/
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
my pocket friendly is a little on the pricey side... right now they have one that is about the same size at 159.00
its the vapor shark dna200...or the dna133
ignore the paint job but you can get an idea of size
8D441574-2379-4A71-901A-AFF92A444750_zpsyzlleo2e.jpg