Become a Patron!

Survey of Current Favorite DIY Juices

ScReWbALL

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I’m still pretty new to the DIY club, but I’m starting to get a decent collection of flavors going and thought I’d throw this thread out there in the hopes of getting inspiration for new recipes to try out.
Granted, like beauty, it’s all in the eye of the beer-holder But still...some people’s preferences can still be spot on for others!
Rather than choosing one, I thought maybe splitting the answers into categories might make it a bit easier to narrow down everyone’s favorites...if at all possible and you’re willing to share, put the recipe along with what you call it and see if we can’t get some kind of Mega-List of the most popular recipes out there right now. I’ll start:

Fruit Flavor-
Eunuch Tigers Blood (No Nuts) - No Steep
INW-Pineapple .75%
TFA-Ripe Strawberry 2%
INW-Shisha Strawberry 2%
CAP-Super Sweet .2%
CAP-Sweet Strawberry 1.75%
FA-Watermelon 2%
TFA-Watermelon Candy 2%
TFA-Watermelon 2.5%

Cereal Flavor-
Apple Jacks and Milk - 2-3 Day Steep
FW-Apple Jacks 7%
TFA-Berry Crunch Cereal 2%
FA-Fresh Cream 2%
TFA-Dairy/Milk 1%
FA-Marshmallow 1%
FA-Meringue 1%
TFA-Sweetener .50%

Dessert Flavor-
@Mykreign’s Slap Yo Mama Banana Cream Pie - No Steep
FA-Almond 1%
WF-Banana Purée 3%
INW-Biscuit .80%
HS-Cream .6%
TFA-Graham Cracker (Clear) 1.6%
WF-Tahitian Vanilla Cream 7%

Pastry Flavor (I haven’t really gotten into these recipes yet, but this is one I have made)-
Lemon Cookie - No Steep required
FA-Almond 1%
INW-Biscuit 1%
TFA-Graham Cracker (Clear) 2.5%
LA-Lemonade 2%
INW-Pineapple 3%
WF-Tahitian Vanilla Cream 3%
Vienna Cream 1%