Become a Patron!

Taking a seat if ya'll don't mind.

IdaVape

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
How's it going, I've been lurking for a few weeks and I'm very impressed with the wealth of knowledge on this forum. So why not try to contribute. I frame houses for a living in Southeast Idaho, everything from massive million dollar custom homes to tiny specs. I have struggled with trying to quit smoking for three plus years and was failing with a nasty alternative of dip. Finally I discovered vaping and the whole community behind it. Now smoke and dip free I am delving head long into the vaping world, and I love it! I hope to learn as much as I can from all the fine folk here and maybe one day help educate others.

Hobby Kid

Brighton Boy
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Welcome to ghetto underground [Iuser]IdaVape[/user]. How did you discover vaping? I found it through searching to get a better air draw than the ciggalikes I first used.

Hobby Kid

Brighton Boy
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hey my Apple ipad change the word 'the' to 'ghetto '. I think I'll leave it lol

IdaVape

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I first discovered it when I saw a couple buddy's just this past 4th with big mods at the fireworks. I had known about vamping for a while but this was the first time I could pick someone's brain on the subject. Then I ordered my first mod which lead to my first rda and first coil build a couple days ago.

Hobby Kid

Brighton Boy
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I first discovered it when I saw a couple buddy's just this past 4th with big mods at the fireworks. I had known about vamping for a while but this was the first time I could pick someone's brain on the subject. Then I ordered my first mod which lead to my first rda and first coil build a couple days ago.
Wow you're moving forward nice and fast.

IdaVape