Become a Patron!

The OBS Engine is the best RTA I've ever used

Jason149

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Unlisted Vendor
I've been vaping since ~2010. I've bought probably a dozen tanks since then (not many compared to a lot of people here) and this is hands down the best tank i've ever used simply because i never have to worry about juice condensate eventually leaking out of the airflow holes like EVERY other tank i have has done.
OBS_Engine_RTA.jpg
Buy this tank if you're looking for a new RTA, buy it now!

Carmmond

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Just got my co-worker off analogs with this tank in the last couple weeks..... he loves it! Bad thing is they are getting hard to find now. He did end up finding one maybe he should have got two of them. I like it a lot also and cant wait to get mine back next week.

Jason149

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Unlisted Vendor
Just got my co-worker off analogs with this tank in the last couple weeks..... he loves it! Bad thing is they are getting hard to find now. He did end up finding one maybe he should have got two of them. I like it a lot also and cant wait to get mine back next week.
:cheers::cheers:

gamecockfan04

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I thought I ordered a Regular Engine, but actually ordered a Nano and I cannot figure this thing out. Dry hits and no flavor any way I build and wick it, seriously about to throw this $35 tank as far as I can into the lake.

Don29palms

Silver Contributor
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
Unlisted Vendor
I thought I ordered a Regular Engine, but actually ordered a Nano and I cannot figure this thing out. Dry hits and no flavor any way I build and wick it, seriously about to throw this $35 tank as far as I can into the lake.
Dry hits and no flavor on a nano usually means using too much wicking.

jr779

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years