Become a Patron!

This is how i start

Hi Guys, I vape since 2008, so I have some experience. I am from Switzerland so excuse my English level, I don't do Cloud chasing because I don't need to. I am an MTL vaper and proud to be and I will start this introduction with one question with which might not please everybody out here, but here it is.

Where is the MTL section on this forum ?

I couldn't find it. If it is already here and I couldn't find it, I am very sorry about that, but if there is none I am a bit disappointed. What do you think about adding a MTL section since there is a Cloud chaser section, why could the MTL people (yes we have right too) could have one section, guys ?

Thanks all, happy to subscribe to this forum.

Have a nice day ;)

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU
Good to have you here

Thanks @5150sick for your quick answer ;)
ok so we need to check the Flavor chasers corner between some RDA and "help me find my flavor" threads to get info about MTL vape in general ?
Ok...:(

SkoldVape

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I am new here too but feel free to message me if you need any help :) I am mtl too but I have used a few rtas so I have alot of experience with mtl tanks.

Khassy

Diamond Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Welcome. The rebuildables area and flavor area are both under the Builders Corner section. There isn't a single MTL section, as it would end up too massive and people with individual interests would have a difficult time finding things. There are a lot of people here. :)

SkoldVape

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I've just gone on to one called mtl the next generation though, that seemed pretty informative. I'm not sure I plan on scrolling through that many messages though XD

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years