1. UP FOR A NEW CHALLENGE? CLICK HERE TO CHECK IT OUT

This stuff awesome

Discussion in 'CBD Discussions' started by Gabe86, Nov 4, 2018.

1. Gabe86

Gabe86 New Member

Blog Posts:
    No im very new to the world of vape. I sure yall know CBD is legal in all 50 states as much as it talked about. Juice has a lot of flavors and it comes in CBD. I tell you man that without CBD i feel so relxaxxx. I recommend this to any one hot juice lives buy its name.

Last edited by a moderator: Nov 4, 2018
  2. CrazyChef v2.0

CrazyChef v2.0 VU Vendor VU Vendor Gold Contributor Member For 1 Year VU Challenge Team ECF Refugee VU Challenge Sponsor Reddit Exile

Blog Posts:
    Gee, work for hotjuice much? This is the THIRD time you've mentioned this in ALL THREE THREADS you've posted in.

Pegleg Meg and JuicyLucy like this.
  3. JuicyLucy

JuicyLucy My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic VU Donator Diamond Contributor Member For 2 Years VU Challenge Team ECF Refugee

Blog Posts:
    I found four posts :confused:

In fact, when I clicked on this link I thought it was likely a boner pill and was gonna report it

4. CrazyChef v2.0

CrazyChef v2.0 VU Vendor VU Vendor Gold Contributor Member For 1 Year VU Challenge Team ECF Refugee VU Challenge Sponsor Reddit Exile

Blog Posts:
    Yeah, it was 3 when I got here. How many do you think s/he'll post before they get deleted?

Pegleg Meg likes this.
  5. JuicyLucy

JuicyLucy My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic VU Donator Diamond Contributor Member For 2 Years VU Challenge Team ECF Refugee

Blog Posts:
    Guess it depends on if he is a vendor and enlists or if it's an affiliate link

Pegleg Meg and CrazyChef v2.0 like this.
  6. SMOKIE

SMOKIE THE MODFATHER Staff Member VU Senior Leadership VU Senior Administrator Senior Moderator VU Donator Platinum Contributor Member For 4 Years VU Live Leadership Show Host Reviewer Vape Media VU Live Host

Blog Posts: