Become a Patron!

Trends

Ace_of_Angels

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I'm going to be honest, I recently have been interviewed at a local and well-known vape shop in my area.The owners are super passionate about vaping and the vaping community. I've always have been interested in vaping but I am a total newb. I just understand the basics, such as the components of E-juice and the parts. I'd just like to know what e-juice trends are going on and what is trendy now with vaping. This will really help with my 3rd interview with them. Thanks!
I'd really appreciate it if you guys could let me know what else I should know about vaping.

Last edited:

EthelMaltol

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
A job interview? Sheesh, there is a lot to learn. I would concentrate on the products they carry. Watching youtube videos and reading forums will help, but there is always something new. If you dont keep up with all the new stuff, you will have a hard time. Do you know ohms law and how to wrap coils? Ejuice trends don't matter as much as learning about the juices they sell. Good luck. If you can narrow down your question, we may be able to help you.

VaporJoe

_ the end has arrived _
Staff member
VU Owner
VU Senior Leadership
VU Senior Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Press Corps
ECF Refugee
Vape Media
Member For 5 Years
Reddit Exile
VU Patreon
Ejuice trends as in flavors or looks? A lot of what sells ejuice is the packaging. Lets not forget it costs bout $1.00 - $2.00 to make a 30ml bottle of juice, the rest is flash.

freemind

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Maybe this is a little mean....

But if you don't know much about vaping and they are still interested, just show them your tits. It would appear to me, that's why they are interested.