Become a Patron!

trying new flavors ?

Jinx'd

Platinum Contributor
Member For 2 Years
I am new to all of this. so I am trying to find flavors I like. i just got 9 new flavors, small bottles.

what is a good way to test these ? I mean = all different tanks. clean the tank and coil,, replace coil ......etc

I know this is kind of an open ended question. just wondering if there is a method I have yet to think of.

thanx

AndriaD

Yes, I DO wear a mask! I'm vaccinated, too!
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
I am new to all of this. so I am trying to find flavors I like. i just got 9 new flavors, small bottles.

what is a good way to test these ? I mean = all different tanks. clean the tank and coil,, replace coil ......etc

I know this is kind of an open ended question. just wondering if there is a method I have yet to think of.

thanx

An RDA is a better way to test new flavors, because they're just a lot easier to deal with than any tank. Between flavors, all you need to do is remove the wick, rinse the RDA, dry-burn the coil, and re-wick.

Andria

MrMeowgi

The Vapin' Drummer
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Do you have an rda? I use a pulse 22 to test all my new juice. Single coil. Pop the wick out, wash the rda off with coil still installed.then dry off rda and dry burn the coil slightly. Strip of cotton and I'm vaping again. Written out seems like a lot but about 5 minutes or so to switch out

Sent from my LM-Q610(FGN) using Tapatalk

MrMeowgi

The Vapin' Drummer
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
An RDA is a better way to test new flavors, because they're just a lot easier to deal with than any tank. Between flavors, all you need to do is remove the wick, rinse the RDA, dry-burn the coil, and re-wick.

Andria
Fast on the draw. Lol

Jinx'd

Platinum Contributor
Member For 2 Years
thanx. that's why I ask.

the only tanks and coils I have are the innokin isub. just got a new 2nd backup.