Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
After a longish vacation from writing reviews, I am dusting off the old keyboard to start a new series of short and to the point reviews.

And as usual, I have been using this device daily for the last 2 months before writing this review.

That being said.....................................................

Introducing the Smoant Ranker 218 Watt TC Box Mod.

This mod was furnished to me at no cost for the purpose of review by (thank you Maggie) Health Cabin.

https://www.healthcabin.net/index.php

smoant_ranker_218w_tc_box_mod.jpg

https://www.healthcabin.net/smoant-ranker-218w-box-mod-black-p/17398.html

"The latest flagship device - Smoant Ranker TC Box Mod. Smoant Ranker is the next revitalization of the beloved Smoant Cylon series, which has sumptuous appearance - gun grip handle style, kindly looks like the Smok mag. Integrating a pocket-friendly, touch screen mod with a really easy to use interface as well as the intelligent Ant218 V2 Chipset. Impressive us its the fastest fire speed 0.015s and the beautiful 2 UI options. Powered by dual 18650 batteries (sold separately), accessed via a hinged battery door located at the bottom base of the device, the fires up to a maximum output 218W. The updated huge HD user interface provides an easy operation and shows the vaping data clearly. Along with full temperature control suite, power curve outputs, and a suite of safety protections. Smoant Ranker Mod will never let you down."

The mod itself arrived very well packaged and included the instruction manual, warranty card (90-day warranty), and the mandatory USB cable.

The Ranker is available in 3 colors. Black, Gunmetal/Tarnish, and Camo. I received the Gunmetal version with brown leather trim.

My first impressions when I first removed the mod from the box were.

A: This thing is HUGE.