Become a Patron!

VapeNW destroyed by fire.....

SpectoVia

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU SWAT
http://forum.e-liquid-recipes.com/t/vapenw-down-catastropic-fire-total-loss/139807

I saw this news here on another VU thread. I found this link while searching for more info. It has a photo and a couple of links to local news stories. What devastating news for the VapeNW staff and the others tenants.

My aim in posting this is to "spread the word". I think this is a good opportunity for the VU community to show some economic love to VapeNW. Being a straight up noob, I don't know how to create a list or pledge sheet or whatever. Could one of the moderators create something to which people could sign up?

I want to pledge to make my next online purchase from VapeNW once they're operational again.
I would ask others here to consider the same.

Just Frank

Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Holy crap!
Fed%20way%20fire%20aftermath1_20170522185214481_8128040_ver1.0_1280_720.jpg

Synphul

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I would hope that any business that size with a retail b&m location has insurance. Their biggest problems may be continuing to operate in the meantime if they don't have the storage space or means to purchase more items and ship them out to folks.

SpectoVia

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU SWAT
I would hope that any business that size with a retail b&m location has insurance. Their biggest problems may be continuing to operate in the meantime if they don't have the storage space or means to purchase more items and ship them out to folks.

Agree Syn. It may be a while before they get crackin' again.
I've got their site bookmarked as a reminder.

Puff

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
http://forum.e-liquid-recipes.com/t/vapenw-down-catastropic-fire-total-loss/139807