Become a Patron!

Vaping Essentials? Newbie

Pauuuuula

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hi, newbie here! I am going to list a few that I am about to purchase online in Malaysia (I am from PH, btw) I want to know if it is really needed and want to know your suggestions on what I still need.

1. Evic VTC mini mod
2. Billow V2 RTA
3. Lg HG2 batt
4. NiteCore i2 charger

Add-ons (for future use when I learn how to rebuild my tank)

5. UD SS316L resistance wire 26ga
6. Muji organic cotton
7. Coil Master V1

Add-ons (accessories)

8. Evic VTC mini silicone case
9. 510 thread heat sink

Add-ons (extras)
10. UD Goblin mini RTA
11. Hellboy RDA

Questions:
1. Do I need Kanthal or Ti/Ni wire too?
2. What else do I need or not need?

Sorry for the lengthy post! ✌ Thanks everyone!

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Nice list! Very nice.
If you get more batteries, I'd get a 4 bay charger, instead of a 2 bay.
Since you're getting Stainless Steel wire, you might not need nickel, just depends on what your preference is, really.

Definitely get the ohm reader, as suggested. You might need a back up mod and tank, too. I've dropped stuff, it's important, LOL.

Welcome to VU. :) Cute baby!

Pauuuuula

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Nice list! Very nice.
If you get more batteries, I'd get a 4 bay charger, instead of a 2 bay.
Since you're getting Stainless Steel wire, you might not need nickel, just depends on what your preference is, really.

Definitely get the ohm reader, as suggested. You might need a back up mod and tank, too. I've dropped stuff, it's important, LOL.

Welcome to VU. :) Cute baby!

Thanks! ☺️

Oh okay probably should get the D4 instead.

It's because vape wires here in PH is expensive that's why I want to know if I should get other wires too cause it's way cheaper in Malaysia and it's going to be a one time order.

Pauuuuula