Become a Patron!

Vaping Survey - please help health scientists understand successful vaping habits.

Dear Vapers,

I would like to enlist the experience and expertise in your community and forum! If you have a few minutes, please complete this anonymous survey we created to learn about vaping e-cig habits. Feel free to share! :

ADDED BY ADMIN: This survey is from the
Southeastern Pennsylvania Tobacco Control Project

http://www.sepatobaccofree.org/

Which might not be in the best interest of vaping

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/8JV26LG

Thank you in advance!

-Dr. Sean McCormick
Health Promotion Council

Full disclosure: I am an objective public health researcher working from a place of pure curiosity and genuine search for truth. I am not 100% for or against vaping, but do believe we need more information, especially if we want to help people successfully switch from tobacco to vaping. I created the survey to shed light on vaping practices, with a focus on how they have helped people quit smoking tobacco, what settings, features, flavors, PG:VG ratios, etc. This project is not funded by any company or agency with commercial interests. I am happy to answer questions about my motivation and choices behind question design. *I am being honest here, so, please be honest in the survey. I am here to help (not to shut down the vaping industry). :)

Last edited by a moderator:

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
Hi Sean, welcome to the forum

As a long time vaper, I couldn't help but notice some of your questions could use some finessing and/or clarification if you want to learn about how and what people are vaping

Checking a box next to the photo of what your devices look like, it should be clarified if you are looking for an answer regarding current use or past vaping use.