Become a Patron!

Vapor residue

Evertking

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I have been vaping for a few years now and I was a 2 pack a day smoker before that. But it's not been till the last year or so that I finally put it together.. it's leaving a residue on everything. I'm sure most of you have gave your windshield a cussing.. my question is.. what is this doing to our lungs?? Can someone point me to a link of some credibiliable medical info? I took it as hey, it's gotta be better than cigs and never thought about it again. But now I'm 2+ years cigs free and vape 0 NIC and pretty sure I can put the mod down no problems, but I enjoy it. However, I would like to know what's going on.

HondaDavidson

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Well its nicotine PG VG and flavoring. That's basically a film of sugars.. when you smoked it was nicotine soot and tar...........

Is it good for you.. well vaping isn't as bad for you as smoking. That is a fact....
Is vaping bad for you. We do not know. We know it's not as bad a smoking.
But we also know NOT vaping is better for you than vaping

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Tapatalk

Last edited:

f4milytime

VU Donator
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Well its nicotine PG VG and flavoring. That's basically a film of sugars.. when you smoked it was nicotine soot and tar...........

Is it good for you.. well vaping isn't as bad for you as smoking. That is a fact....
Is vaping bad for you. We do not know. We know it's not as bad a smoking.
But we also know NOT vaping is better for you than vaping

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Tapatalk
Darn, Excellent nutshell explanation !!!

AndriaD

Yes, I DO wear a mask! I'm vaccinated, too!
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years