vaportek's nicotine

Discussion in 'DIY Reviews (flavorings / nic base / suppliers)' started by SHARK, Dec 14, 2014.

1. SHARK

SHARK

Blog Posts:
    Well ive been vaping for over 6 years now & thought all nic was close to the same quality & thought how could it really effect my juice I make that much till I stumbled across vaportek's nic I heard some real good reviews. I was still a skeptic till I tryed vaportek's nic & let me tell u the quality of this stuff is amazing. I have some mixes ive been making for a long time & ive even cut down the % of flavoring I use, theres just no pepperish taist or anything for that matter to mask of the nic its so crystal clear n clean.. I was In shock!
    called up kevin the owner & he was nice helpful & I could tell he really really is all about quality.
    hats off to Kevin & his team they really have the best quality nic ive ever tryed.
    just had to share hope you all get to try it & injoy the nicotine as much as I have.

2. wllmc

wllmc VU Donator Gold Contributor Member For 4 Years VU Challenge Sponsor VU Challenge Team ECF Refugee Vape Media

Blog Posts:
    hell yes. VT is great.

3. AmandaD

AmandaD Platinum Contributor Member For 4 Years

Blog Posts:
    Yes, VT has a lot of fans exactly for the reasons you mention!

4. Sully

Sully Silver Contributor

Blog Posts:
    Also a big fan, Kevin is the bomb. :)

5. Vaperstek

Vaperstek Founding Vendor Founding Vendor VU Vendor Bronze Contributor

Blog Posts:
    Thank you guys once again. We are trying to keep up with orders, and if this last year is any indication, this next year will be even better than the last. We will also be offering molin berry in 10ml. and should have those up and running on site after christmas, if not before.

Inawera flavorings are going to be tough to get. But from our intial testing of molin berry flavors, they are very good and we think most will find them suitable.