Become a Patron!

Voltage regulated vap pen

R

Rob18042

Hi, I'm new to vaping but I want to upgrade from ego vap pen to a votage regulated one. Would the Vision Spinner 2 or 3 be a good choice? Thanks

ChrisL

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
a lot depends on which tank/coil your using/going to use. I assume you vape mouth -to-lung style?

R

Rob18042

a lot depends on which tank/coil your using/going to use. I assume you vape mouth -to-lung style?
Yes, I vap mouth to lung and am currently using a Criss Cross vap pen starter kit. I read voltage regulated vap pen should be the next upgrade for me. Thanks

Last edited by a moderator:

ChrisL

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I am unfamiliar with that device. The Spinner II is a fine device for what it's designed to do. It does VV up to 4.8 volts. It works fine with older tanks like the Innokin S16 or Ce4. If you choose the Vision, I would go with the Kanger Protank 2 mini or even better the Aspire Nautilus Mini tank. I use a pen for work, the Tesla Spider 2. I like it because it goes up to 6V, and it powers the Nauti Mini like a champ. (1.6 ohm coil). I would also suggest you check out the next gen pen style devices like the Innokin Endura T-18 or Joyetech Aio. Both are all in one kits that are budget friendly (under $29.00). Good luck and welcome to VU.

Last edited:
R

Rob18042