Become a Patron!

What battery should i use in my tesla terminator

I have been vaping for 2 years now but i usually use series then i try this tesla terminator i use lg choco but it looses strenght for about 20 mins and dies for about 30 to 40 mins what battery should i use for this semi mechanical and semi variable mod tnx for the help in advance

jwill

The Great King of Nothing
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 2 Years
VU Challenge Team
Reddit Exile
VU SWAT
First off welcome to VU. There is a lot of information needed to go through this with you.
1. What kind of RDA/RTA are you using
2. Are the LG Choco batteries you speak of HG2?
3. What kind of ohms are your coils?
4. Have you ever used a mech mod before?
5 Which Tesla Invader?

Show us some pics of what you have going on. Sure would make this discussion a lot easier if we knew what we were working with,

gbalkam

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reddit Exile
Exactly the same as any fully mechanical mod, the resistance controls the wattage. So the lower the resistance, the greater the watts to the coil and the shorter the battery run time. Simple solution.. use higher resistance coils.

First off welcome to VU. There is a lot of information needed to go through this with you.
1. What kind of RDA/RTA are you using
2. Are the LG Choco batteries you speak of HG2?
3. What kind of ohms are your coils?
4. Have you ever used a mech mod before?
5 Which Tesla Invader?

Show us some pics of what you have going on. Sure would make this discussion a lot easier if we knew what we were working with,[/QUO
ive been using sob outlaw idont know what kind of lg choco ive been using but ill pic it my ohms are 0.176 and yah i used mech for a month no not tesla invader it is tesla terminator

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    591.4 KB · Views: 6
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    1 MB · Views: 5