Become a Patron!

What do you guys think about this cloud chasing build?

$ Part Specific Link
105 Mod Project Sub Ohm http://www.vapordna.com/Project-Sub-Ohm-Ragnarok-Full-Copper-Mod-by-VLS-p/psor01.htm
85 RDA Mephisto http://www.vapedudes.com/mephisto-rda
35 Battery 3 LG HE4 http://www.vapordna.com/LG-18650HE4-35A-2500mAh-Battery-p/lg0001.htm
25 Wire 24 guage hotwire http://www.vapordna.com/Hot-Wires-by-Chadster-p/hw0001.htm
25 Ohm Meter USA Ohm Meter http://www.shop.usaohmmeters.com/NE...arent-Ohm-Meter-BLUE-LED-SS510BlueBlueLED.htm
~275

I am still fairly new to vaping, however I am very interested in getting some big clouds. I do not want a box mod because I think they look terrible so that is why I stuck with a mechanical mod, but if anyone knows of other mods that would do better but still have a good look I would be willing to change. I would like to keep the price around $275. I have a Mephisto RDA on my current build and I am really a big fan of it so I will either be getting one of these or a clone.

Last edited:

MKPM

AMG
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
ECF Refugee
Cloud chasing has nothing to do with mods and batteries. It is all about maximum air flow and technique.

Mutated_Mutation

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year