Become a Patron!

what to try? Opinions

Khendershot88

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Hey I'm sure this is a repeat thread and all, but I'm fairly new to vaping. Just upgraded to a evic vtc mini with tron-s tank from the cheap egos. I've mainly been vaping fruit flavors and the few desserts I've tried were all fruit desserts. While I like the fruit the desserts seemed lack luster and some fruit varieties lacking themselves. They have all can from mbv as they where the place I originally ordered my ego starter kit from. I'm hoping its just their line that's unsatisfactory and hope you guys can point me into some great flavors and some awesome vendors to order from.

Bucky205

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Flavor is so subjective, I would strongly recommend sampling in vape shops before ordering online.

Khendershot88

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
The problem with that is I wouldn't feel right sampling there products to find what I like to order online. I wouldn't mind buying from a local b&m but at $20 plus for 30 ml it isn't economical. Also all they sell around here is locally made juice.

Lost

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
I would strongly recommend sampling in vape shops before ordering online.

That.

I wouldn't mind buying from a local b&m but at $20 plus for 30 ml it isn't economical.

Then this.

Sometimes you have to pay to learn stuff. In this case, you're finding out what flavors you like. But more importantly, which ones you don't. Browse the forum for a while and see the number of people posting pictures of their 10+ juices they don't want. Price on those... more than 20 bucks.

Bucky205

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year