Become a Patron!

What's up y'all?

jflo69rmnp

Member For 4 Years
I'm still relatively new to vaping. I was given a Kangertech KBOX 120, bought a Crown II tank, and now I'm looking for my next MOD! Glad I found this forum!

f1r3b1rd

https://cookingwithlegs.com/
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Congratulations and enjoy,!

What are you looking to spend

Sent from my XT1650 using Tapatalk

jflo69rmnp

Member For 4 Years
Well, I posted in another section that I ordered from Vapesourcing.com... Ordered an X Cube Ultra and a G-Priv and have heard nothing from them.

Sent from my HTC 10 using Tapatalk

r055co

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Welcome aboard and to the entrance to the Rabbit Hole

rabbithole01.jpeg

f1r3b1rd

Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Well, I posted in another section that I ordered from Vapesourcing.com... Ordered an X Cube Ultra and a G-Priv and have heard nothing from them.

How long ago did you order?

AndriaD

Yes, I DO wear a mask! I'm vaccinated, too!
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
I'm still relatively new to vaping. I was given a Kangertech KBOX 120, bought a Crown II tank, and now I'm looking for my next MOD! Glad I found this forum!

You must be a southerner, since you know how to spell the contraction "y'all" correctly. :D Welcome!

Andria

jflo69rmnp

Member For 4 Years
I may give it a couple more days. If no response then I'll contact PayPal.

f1r3b1rd

Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
They are a Chinese vendor, but it's been 7 days, so I would file a claim. It's gonna be 3 weeks to get the product if it shipped tomorrow.

r055co

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years