Become a Patron!

where can i get 24/36 mgs e liquid

Hi, I am very new to vaping; having just ordered an Jacvapour VIM vape pen. I smoke about 30 Golden Virginia roll-ups a day and want to replicate that with a 24/36 mgs e liquid. I live in spain where I have never seen a vaping shop. I could purchase from the uk but the nicotine limit is 18mgs. I don't know whether the States has a legal limit. I tried vaping a few years back and got some e liquid from China. I am loathed to re-purchase from that country as I don't know the quality. Do you guys purchase from China or stick with suppliers from the States. I would very much appreciate any recos please thanks jack

OhmzRaw

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hi, I am very new to vaping; having just ordered an Jacvapour VIM vape pen. I smoke about 30 Golden Virginia roll-ups a day and want to replicate that with a 24/36 mgs e liquid. I live in spain where I have never seen a vaping shop. I could purchase from the uk but the nicotine limit is 18mgs. I don't know whether the States has a legal limit. I tried vaping a few years back and got some e liquid from China. I am loathed to re-purchase from that country as I don't know the quality. Do you guys purchase from China or stick with suppliers from the States. I would very much appreciate any recos please thanks jack
Have you considered Nicotine Salt Eliquids? Nicotine Salts are available in strengths all the way up to 50mg. Many popular e-liquid brands now offer Salt Nicotine Eliquids.

Salt nicotine is a bit different from 'normal' or freebase nicotine. With salts, you get the nicotine fix without an extremely harsh throat hit that you typically would get from normal nicotine Eliquids.

Salts also get absorbed into your bloodstream faster which means it is more efficient. I would recommend salts over normal nicotine especially at the strength you are looking for. I'd say try out a 50mg salt nicotine Eliquid and see if it works out for you.

champton