Become a Patron!

Where to get Vaperstek nic? Bull City no longer sells nicotine.

VinnySem

Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I'm considering getting into DIY juice and the consensus is that Vaperstek nicotine is the best, and one of the guides here linked Bull City as selling it, however due to state laws they don't sell it anymore. Any other resellers besides direct? The smallest container they sell is 120ml, I don't want to purchase that much to start, I'm just beginning to dabble and want to purchase small amounts to start to reduce my investment.

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
None that I'm aware of. They do sell Throat Hit nic (which is kind of mild) for $25 a liter. You can store it in your freezer. TH nic is an oxidized nic, clear in color and still a clean flavor. It's the only one I use these days.

AndriaD

Yes, I DO wear a mask! I'm vaccinated, too!
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Same here, HB; it's all I've used for over a year. I used to get those 120ml bottles, so I could start stockpiling incrementally, but when they dropped the price of the liters to $25, well I just had to grab one of those. :D But $10/120ml is still a great price; best I've seen on that small a quantity.

Andria

VinnySem

Silver Contributor
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
How is the nic at ecigexpress? They have all the FA flavors I want to try, and PG/VG is pretty inexpensive. Once I am comfortable with juice mixing I will likely buy a big bottle from vaperstek but for now I want just a little amount.

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
How is the nic at ecigexpress? They have all the FA flavors I want to try, and PG/VG is pretty inexpensive. Once I am comfortable with juice mixing I will likely buy a big bottle from vaperstek but for now I want just a little amount.