Become a Patron!

whiteowl84 - Vanilla Custard v3

whiteowl84

Silver Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
This is my first time posting one of my blends anywhere. If there's good feedback, I'll post the rest. You guys should have most of this stuff.
This has been tweaked 3 times since I got a good foundation.

Despite what the recipe says, I'm using the v2 Capella blends and DX TFA Caramel Original.

I don't time steep. I put it in 120ml glass Boston bottles and put it in a bag in the crockpot. 24 hours on low simulates about a month.
It's a good shake and vape but it gets much better. The egg/butter notes pop a bit more.

Last edited:

whiteowl84

Silver Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
No problem. I just hope some one makes it either here or ECF. I've never tried much "premium" juice but some of my friends have and they all think it's awesome. I'm wanting feedback from someone that really knows their stuff so I can improve it.

Before anyone says vienna cream, that was in v1...too light imo. Custard should be thick and heavy.

STUvapes

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years