Become a Patron!

Why do so many juices suck...asking the veterans.

pulsevape

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
This is a question for some veteran DIY folks...whether it's some guber with a trendy slick sexy website with the obligatory well endowed chick with her mouth wrapped around a drip tip....talking about how there juices is made from the finest ingredients, or whether it's some git with tats covering his entire body and half his teeth who has his own "house" juice....how come so many juice lines are just simpely bad......taste like crap.....

I've been vaping for 3+ years and have tried alot of juice,but....I've only been DIYing for about 3 months and even though I don't know squat I've made better juice than alot of the stuff I've vaped......what's going on here.

HeadInClouds

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Vape Media
Unlisted Vendor
Many use cheap nic, cheap PG/VG, crappy flavors, and lack talent and imagination.
They don't have to spend the $$ or time to produce great vapes - people will buy it anyway.

DIY is the way to go. :)

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Also, if your palate is anything like mine taste is very sensitive and some are pickier than others.

pulsevape

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Many use cheap nic, cheap PG/VG, crappy flavors, and lack talent and imagination.
They don't have to spend the $$ or time to produce great vapes - people will buy it anyway.

yeah I mean if somebody tells you their juice taste like a rich,but light cheese cake with dark chocolate swirls with a tangy raspberry syrup drizzeled over with just a touch of hazelnut....are you gonna buy that,,,sure sounds delicious....then it comes and it tastes like a cherry slurppy with nesquick and cake mix.