Why Flavourart?

Monica_Rae

Member For 4 Years
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
So I'm pretty new to VU not so much to DIY although I don't consider myself an expert by any means. I'm still learning every single day. So my question basically comes from browsing this forum. It seems like every recipe I check out and all the diy discussion is all about FA?
Is that just a coincidence that FA is the mostly used company by the people here or am I missing out by not ordering from them? I've heard they have some really good creams and tobaccos.

Funny enough I was chatting with an owner of a pretty large eliquid company (chatted him up enough for like 3 recipes - score! They were fantastic lol) anyway he was like don't bother ordering FA they're not that good. Now I don't just do what anyone says & that's certainly just his opinion! I still plan on ordering a few creams and a tobacco or 2 once I figure out which are my speed. But do you guys use anything besides them or do you feel they're the way to go? It's funny how subjective everything is.

Sent from Tapatalk?

RZAwora

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I use FlavourArt, TFA/TPA, and some Capellas. Those are the "big 3," I also use some other brands here and there, but not very much. I don't do much with tobaccos, so I can't really speak for those, but FA is just like anyone else... they have their good flavors and they have their bad ones too, and like you said it is all subjective. You just have to order some and give them a shot, but remember FA flavors are used at low percentages. Look around for notes on flavors in the DIY section of the forum.

JXN

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years