Become a Patron!

Woha! Something new coming out?

So there I am, vaping on my latest creation (involving banana and vanilla, of course) and I come across this website saying they will be releasing a new app for juice makers.

I thought "JuiceMeUp" was the only thing out there (not counting some of the lame apps for my phone).

Is this for real? Is there a demo? Anything?

http://www.ejuiceultimate.com/

Let me know if any of you find anything out

Dude. Yes, I was a coder. Until I had a complete breakdown a year ago. Would you like the details? It wasn't pretty. You can ask my ex and kids about it.

I have since moved on to (hopefully) greener pastures, and have gotten 'bitten' by the vape bug, as all the chemicals and flavorings I've ordered over the last 6 months will attest to.

So sorry to disappoint your suspicions, and yes.. if I had come up with something like this I certainly would let someone know... but I doubt it would be all over the forums. Making and selling software is a nightmarish ordeal, with heavy competition on a global scale. So if it were my application, I most definitely wouldn't be spewing it all over the forums. So no 'Games' here either.

Just looking to find this, if it exists. Yes, DIY Calculator is a fine thing. I have used it many times. But I am looking to get into the juice business and need something a little more 'compliant'.

sorry for stepping on toes here. I guess Texas has a more 'laid back' group of chasers, so that's what I am used to. You blokes seem a bit paranoid and mistrusting. One guy even did a search (on Google most likely) for my user name... which I have used for a very long time. Even now.

no worries here. Sorry to intrude.

Huckleberried - Thank you! I like your pic! I was gonna use a minion one I liked, but chose to go with the same ole!

Old habits die hard!

Attachments

• minions-emoji.png
    minions-emoji.png
    83.7 KB · Views: 11

KittyVapes

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years