Become a Patron!

YOU PEOPLE!!!!

XEVU

Equal Opportunity Offender
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I love VU but y'all are gonna make me go broke eventually! Since I've been here I've purchased 6 mods.
In order
Wismec RX2/3
Think Vape FinDer250 (Thanks @ej1024 )
Vicious Ant DNA250 (Thanks @f1r3b1rd )
Tesla Nano (Thanks @Whiskey )
Woody Vapes X200
Hohm Wrecker G2 (Thanks @PhantomOp )
Not to mention tanks, RTAs and RDAs. Also getting coils and starting to make coils now.
I think I've officially reached the level of a shit ton of juice. (Thanks TheSauceLA thread and Om Vapor thread) BTW the OM Vapor 75% off sale ends today. I got 7×120ml for $34 shipped.
I'm not bitching at all. I've been vaping for about 4 years and you guys have opened up a whole new world for me making vaping extremely enjoyable again. So I really do want to say Thank You.

Even with everything I've bought lately I'm WAY ahead of where I'd be were I still smoking a pack a day. I don't look at it as money but as cartons of cigs and wasted ashes that would have gone up in smoke. Even the most expensive mod I've bought is only 2.5 cartons. Lol

VAPE ON!

sent from craptastic taptalk

XEVU

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Thanks @UncleRJ , bought an XTAR VC4 because of you.

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
selfie_zpsik8jnuzb.gif
YW, XEVU:teehee:

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer

f1r3b1rd

https://cookingwithlegs.com/
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
You're welcome... It's fun, isn't it?
Just wait for the next crop of DNA squonkmods :)

Sent from my XT1650 using Tapatalk

XEVU

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
You're welcome... It's fun, isn't it?
Just wait for the next crop of DNA squonkmods :)