Become a Patron!

Your favorite single flavor recipe?

Mykreign

Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
I'm new to DIY (3-4 weeks) and was just curious. I was thinking I'd love a straight creamy vanilla flavor so that's what prompted me to make this thread.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Rin Vapes

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
*Wow... Either I didn't read the first post or he changed it... Lol...

I don't have a single vanilla I'd vape alone to be honest...
Flavorah Vanilla Custard and Molinberry's Custard are good on their own but I prefer to add something else.
TFA Whipped cream is my favorite additive to add a little extra something
Shisha Vanilla is another great additive but will obviously add vanilla notes

Last edited:

Heabob

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
I'm new to DIY (3-4 weeks) and was just curious. I was thinking I'd love a straight creamy vanilla flavor so that's what prompted me to make this thread.

You may need to mix 2 flavors to get what you're after, but some base flavors that may help are:

TFA Vanilla Swirl
FA Vanilla Classic
TFA/CAP Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
Liquid Barn Vanilla Ice Cream
(These all seem to be a mixture of both Vanilla & Cream IMO)
(4-6% probably a good starting point but may need more if it's not enough to taste)
DIYFS French Vanilla & Holy Vanilla are great too, but probably will need some Cream added)

Creams to make them more, well, "creamy"...
TFA Dairy Milk (2%)
FW Milk (2-4%)
FE Oak Milk (ecx only) (2%)
CAP Sweet Cream (1-2%)
Hangsen Cream (0.5%)
FA Fresh Cream (1%)

Teresa P

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Can we even get Game Over Custard anymore? I have about 10ml that I guard like gold because I'm afraid we won't be able to get any.