Become a Patron!

Zample box or craft vapory ?

Dapper555

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I bet someone already made a post like this but i want to know whats better i got zample box or craft vapory? Last month i got zamplebox for 30$ 6 bottles came in the box half of the juices were trash only i only liked 1 juice. I said i don't like melon they sent me two melon flavors . I was thinking maybe i got a bad batch but everyone says there e-juices were shit. I heard craft vapory is great but a lot more pricey but you get all premium juices .. help me out i am a noob

Dapper555

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I apologize Whiskey still learning how to use this forum !! I agree they sent out juice similar quality to eBay juice. I use to vape on a ego from ebay with eBay juice lmfao back when i was in high school. I went out and bought 22$ Illuminati vapor e juice and it was delicious compared to the juices zample box sent me.

Dapper555

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
So is craft vapory better Discobob ? Congrats 215 days keep up the goodwork

Dapper555

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Ill give Vape box a try they seem to give a lot of cool stuff for 60$

Discobob

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years