Become a Patron!

Zoinks!! A new guy!!

ShaggyVapes14

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
What's up everyone!? So, I've been vaping since May of 2014. I smoked for about 7 years before I started vaping. (I'm 26. Yes, I'm a young'n as we say here in TN!) I believe in doing things the right way the first time. So, I skipped a starter kit and all the E-Gos and such, and my first purchase was an I-Go W and a Skeleton mod.

I spent my first month or two learning to build and trying to learn what I could about how this stuff works. Fast forward to now, and I work in a local vape shop. I make juice for the shop, but love mixing at home.

I'm super excited to learn and share some of my successful (and other not so successful) recipes. Obviously, I can't share recipes that we use at the shop because they aren't mine, but I have tons of ideas and recipes I make for my own personal use at home. I'm always looking for new flavors to try, and from the looks of it I've come to the right place for new and exciting recipes!

So, that's me! Off topic, I'm also a big gamer. Have been since I can remember. I have a tattoo of an old Fire Flower from the original Super Mario Bros. for the NES. ;-)

Fishee

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Welcome and congratulations.
We have an awesome DIY section here with a ton of awesome folks sharing ideas and recipes.
So the more the merrier :)

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
And a welcome from me as well!

What kind of gear are you using today?

vaperature

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Welcome. I've been playing Borderlands PreSequel. It's not as good as the first two installment. I think I chose the wrong character, probably would be better to play claptrap.

ShaggyVapes14

Member For 4 Years