Become a Patron!

ENDED - Giveaway Vaporesso All-Around Protected Vaping Device-FORZ TX80 Tester Wanted

Status
Not open for further replies.
V

Vaporesso_Chelsea

FORZ TX80 is an all-around protected vaping device, it's tank and mod are shock-proof,water-proof, and dust-proof. If you have it, how will you test it?

RULES
1:Follow us and comment below how will you test its shock-proof/water-proof/dust-proof features.
2:You must be the legal age in your country to enter.

There will be 3 winners and all winners will be randomly selected. And winners will have 48 hours to contact us with your delivery information.

The deadline for this event is October 27.

ProlineVaper

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
VU Patreon
I will take it to work with me daily as I do my other shockproof, dustproof, waterproof mods. I work as a Powder Coater and it is a very dusty job. Maintenance requires me to crawl around tight tight spots and I am always dropping my vape. I also clean the wash tanks once a week, so the waterproofing will also come in to play. My job is the perfect testing site!

topper

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I would test by using as a daily device as I’m constantly on the moving working both inside and outside and often dropping my devices

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Heartsdelight

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
I would test by using it as my go to daily chores mod. By the sink doing dishes, outside in the garden if it was summer I would take it into the pool. Would be a great travel mod as well since its light, small & if I dropped it, it would be fine. It would also be a great building mod as it will be fine if juice drips on the mod. Just rinse & go.

I follow Vaporesso on FB :)

Uranus On Fire

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I would test it sure.Maybe some bath for this thing would be a good test.

Last edited:

Nextron

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years