Become a Patron!

Aloha from Beautiful Hawaii

wsubookworm

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hi, all!

My name's Judy, I'm 35 years old, married with 2 beautiful kids, and new to the vaping scene. I recently started vaping as an alternative to smoking (much cheaper, and much less hazardous to my health), and I am planning to wean myself off of nicotine altogether. Any awesome stories of people who have done the same thing and encouragement would be much appreciated! I'm still a newbie, and learning what I like. So far my absolute favorite juice has been Brewell Vapory's Strawberry Mylk, but we've been mostly ordering off of VaporFi because it's less cost prohibitive.

A little background on me: I'm currently a stay at home mom with a 3 year old boy and an 11 month old girl. My husband is in the Army, and we are stationed in Hawaii. He is retiring next year, and we're looking forward to moving back to Washington (state, not D.C.) to be near both sets of grandparents. I also grew up in a military family (my mom's Korean, and my dad's a 6'4", blonde haired, blue eyed white dude), and spent most of my childhood in Germany, but I call Washington home now. I have a B.A. in History from Washington State University (Go Cougs!) and an M.A. in Military History with a concentration in World War II through American Military University. My areas of expertise are in the European Theater of Operations, focusing mainly on the actions of American units, and the Holocaust. I enjoy reading a wide variety of books, spending time with my family, cooking, and I'm sure if I actually tried any, I'd probably like crafting. That's what good moms are supposed to do, right? Haha! Anyway, nice to meet you all, and I'm looking forward to interacting with all of you!

nabibrian

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Aloha! Welcome to the VU, it is nice to have you here.