Become a Patron!

And so it begins....

SuperMidget

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hello everyone.

I've been vaping for a few months and mainly stick to Reddit but decided it was time to branch out. Started vaping to kick a 20 year smoking habit but have now dove head first into the hobby side. Haven't had a cigarette since February and you couldn't pay me to smoke one today.

Started with a topbox mini kit and while my wife still enjoys hers i had a serious need for more power.

I carry a Cuboid and UD Simba while at work but the rest of the time i tote around a RX200 with 22mm Griffin on top. I have a few other random tanks but they currently see very little use. I have come to hate premade coils so everything i have except for an iSub V my wife is trying out right now is an RTA.

f1r3b1rd

https://cookingwithlegs.com/
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
congrats on kicking the smokes and welcome to VU!

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Welcome to VU, you'll find a lot of people here that are way into the same. Great place to kick your shoes off. Glad you joined us :)

OBDave

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Welcome to the Underground!

it_begins.png

Markw4mms

#Team Jimi Supporter
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Welcome to VU! Glad you decided to join us!

outwest

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Hi and welcome to VU :wave: Congrats on kicking the habit and making the switch! :vino: Everyone's really helpful and friendly here (unlike some forums *cough* ECF *cough* ;)). Hope you enjoy your stay :)

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU
Glad to have you here

SuperMidget

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years