Become a Patron!

Another new guy thread!

SirVtHondaGuy08

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hey guys, first off I wanna say this is an awesome forum and I've been lurking it and finally decided to sign up.

My names John, I'm from Vermont if you haven't already guessed. I'm new to the vaping world and currently using a KangerTech Subbox mini(black) and loving it.

Hoping to be active on here and look forward to learning a lot more about the vaping world!!

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1441587754.938525.jpg

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Welcome to the Underground!

Looks to me like you are off to a good start.

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU.
Nice looking unit.

SirVtHondaGuy08

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Welcome to the Underground!

Looks to me like you are off to a good start.
Welcome to the VU.
Nice looking unit.
Thanks, I'm loving it. I got it because one of my good friends has been using the same one but white since January and swears by it.

The only downfall to vaping in my area is the lack of shops, our only place that sells stuff doesn't allow you to try samples so I'm buying juices based on reviews. Hopefully I'll find some great suggestions on here!!

SirVtHondaGuy08

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
One question I have is what should I do to switch flavors? I currently have one tank for my device, I have a box of 5 coils tho so I can change that out per juice. I guess I really want to know is how should I clean my tank.

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Most,(not all) flavors can be washed out with hot distilled water.
When I change flavors if the flavors are similar I don't clean/change the coil.