Become a Patron!

Anyone have this recipe?

I'm new to vaping. Quit smoking with it 6 weeks ago. Absolutely love it. I feel so much better. I'm really really picky with my juices though. I only like the fruity ones. My all day vape is from teardrip revenge of the geeks. It's absolutely amazing. Me and my wife started getting regular flavor juices from vape mall and started mixing our own juices and we're having fun with it. Came up with some really good ones. I love grape and raspberry mixed. However I still keep going back to my revenge of the geeks. Does anyone know what I have to mix to copy that recipe? I could save a fortune and would be forever grateful. Thanks in advance.

MrScaryZ

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Or maybe Unicorn Vomit thats kinda like sweet tarts with something from beyond

Headinclouds, I haven't gotten into that kind of mixing. The stuff we're mixing is straight out of the bottle ready to mix, we just mix the different flavors. I've tried the unicorn vomit and it's not even close in my opinion. I'd assume that with the name of revenge of the geeks it's supposed to taste like nerds candy

Heng

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Headinclouds, I haven't gotten into that kind of mixing. The stuff we're mixing is straight out of the bottle ready to mix, we just mix the different flavors. I've tried the unicorn vomit and it's not even close in my opinion. I'd assume that with the name of revenge of the geeks it's supposed to taste like nerds candy

Sweet and Tart is just a flavouring, just like Strawberry/Apple, whatever. He's just suggesting you try that flavour! Or, maybe add it to another fruit.

Unless of course you are just buying store bought eliquids already mixed up and just mixing them. If so, that's not really DIY and doesn't represent any of the benefits DIY does.

I'd thoroughly suggest you get fully into DIY, as it's extraordinarily easy and cheap. :)