ATTENTION ALL JUICE MAKERS! - GRAPHIC DESIGNER FOR LABELS

DownAndDirtyGFX

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hello everyone.
I am Down&Dirty Graphics.

I'm a high-quality graphic artist looking to extend my services to the Vaping community.

I see tons and tons of folks who are DIY'ing there own juices at home, and others looking to jump in on this growing market.
One thing everyone needs is labels and logos.

Everything from logos and labels, all the way up to websites and west coast distribution
I charge 15$-125$
PER FINISHED LABEL OR FINISHED LOGO

I AM WILLING TO ACCEPT TRADES :
Free juce, Coils, kanthal, cotton. Anything really.
Offer me whatever you think i may be interested in.
The worst i can do is say no right?

I DO NOT PRINT THE LABELS FOR YOU. YOU MUST FIND A WEBSITE OR LOCAL SERVICE TO DO THEM FOR YOU. I KNOW OF SEVERAL ONLINE SITES THAT I'VE USED IN THE PAST THAT HAVE A HUGE VARIETY OF LABEL TYPES AT A GOOD PRICE.

Once the job is completed and you approve the final draft, you must submit payment in full.

YOU PAY NOTHING TILL THE WORK IS DONE AND COMPLETED.
MUST BE PAID VIA PAYPAL OR BITCOIN!
( Will consider other types of payment. )

Once i have received the payment you will receive the final image files,

They will be free of any watermarks or trademarks of my brand or associated brands.

Once payment is completed you are free to do whatever you wish with the final design.

In addition to creating the label for you, i will provide free maintenance to the design, Whether its for a different flavor, different logo, whatever you need edited down the road i will do free of charge for the first year.

You own all the rights/licenses to any product i complete for you.
You must digitally sign and agree to the terms of this transaction before any work is even begun.

i'm still in the process of uploading everything to an imgur portfolio. but you can at least check out some of my work
here :http://imgur.com/a/4unUj