Become a Patron!

Best juice at the best price???

Tony Stark

Member For 4 Years
Hello all,

I was wondering where you all get good juice at a good price and what flavors you might recommend. I am a HUGE fan of Slim's E-Juice. The quality and price are both great IMO. My favorite flavor so far has been the Sour Swirl with double flavor and an extra shot of sour. I also like the Pink Starburst flavor they have but it is a coil killer and can gunk up pretty fast.

Being that I am relatively new to sub-ohm vaping I am looking for good and affordable juice and some flavor recommendations (I tend to lean more towards the candy flavors, fruit flavors and almost anything sour.) I'd love to hear what you guys like. Also let me know what your preferred PG/VG mix is with that flavor. Thanks in advance!!!

(my current set up is in the signature if that will help you recommend anything)

barry35

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I have recommend you Ejuicemafia. Ejuicemafia.com is the best place to buy your favorite eliquids online at low prices.

Deucesjack

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
I have recommend you Ejuicemafia. Ejuicemafia.com is the best place to buy your favorite eliquids online at low prices.

I ordered their Strawberry and Cream, Corn Flakes, and Blueberry Donut. All of them were really good but I'm hooked on the Blueberry Donut

MoFo

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I'm kind of scared to order from Ejuicemafia due to all the drama on reddit. Numerous complaints about bad juice, juice mix ups, and horrible customer support. That's just what I've read from multiple threads, at least 10 that I've seen.

Scott_Vapes22

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Onehitwonder juice line is pretty good. And for the price, it's not bad $60 for 180mls. That's all I buy now in store.

Deucesjack

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee