Become a Patron!

Blonde noobie

Skullzz

Blonde disaster
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
Hey all, glad I found the forum! I am new to vaping kinda. Been using a vape since July 2015 but am still clueless on them. Came here to learn a bit and help out if I am able to. Live in northeastern Pa was a smoker for 25 years....glad vaping came along! I raise, train, and show Rottweilers in my spare time....anyway, look forward to meeting each and all of you!

Skullzz

Blonde disaster
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
I see some have donated...how do I donate to help out? Really liking the forum and want to help out.

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
I see some have donated...how do I donate to help out? Really liking the forum and want to help out.
At the top of the forum, in the center, there's a "Donate" button. Click on that and it will walk you through the process. That's very cool of you! It's very big forum, so take your time cruising around. Lot of really great people here.

VapinChevy

Abnormal Chevy Guy
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Reviewer
Welcome to VU @Skullzz :cool: *Thumbs up on a fellow dog lover*
:cool: I have a few myself, well.... lol 1 German Pin & 8 Pit Bulls *All of Em I personally Rescued*

But besides that. If you have any questions/concerns I, staff or many others will be happy to help you! I'm usually everywhere lol, but my home resides in the Deals & Steals Section of this forum!

Happy Vaping! :cool:

RenoMama

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Welcome! Rotties have to be some of the best dogs ever. I absolutely love my girl.

Skullzz

Blonde disaster
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
Welcome to VU @Skullzz :cool: *Thumbs up on a fellow dog lover*
:cool: I have a few myself, well.... lol 1 German Pin & 8 Pit Bulls *All of Em I personally Rescued*