Become a Patron!

Buying Liquid nicotine online (newbie)

DIY newbie here, and overwhelmed tbh ... can I get any suggestions where to buy nicotine online, and anything I should know about buying it. I’ve seen some websites that sell it but figure id probably get the wrong thing. so bummed that I may never get this right, been using the other stuff all day, everyday for 8 yrs

I was previously using a 12 mg Sahara 70pg/30vg juice, obviously can’t get it now :/ was gonna try to go nic free but itS not cutting it, used the 70pg/30Vg with tfa turkish flavor, the consistency nothing like my old stuff, still seems like it’s heavy on the vg, which I don’t care for, (prefer the throat hit over the cloud) Is that bc I don’t have the nicotine added, & will it make a big diff once I get that in there, any and all suggestions/help would be much appreciated. you have no idea

Lady Sarah

Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
If you are in the US, you will have a really tough time finding anyone that will ship nicotine to you because of the new laws.

nadalama

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Patreon
Freebase nicotine will add throat hit, especially at 12 mg. There are a few folks around who know the companies that are still shipping nicotine, I'm sure someone will be along shortly with more info. I'm stocked up and haven't been looking for nic lately.

I was just able to add a 4 oz bottle of 50/50 12mg nic to a cart and process it all the way to the checkout page. I don't know if it would have stopped me past that or not. That was at PerfectVape.com. I've bought nic from them in the past, and it's been good. If you do order and it goes through, I'd sure stock up. They have other sizes, other levels of nic, and other PG/VG ratios listed as well.