Become a Patron!

Check the Prices!! EDUCATE YOURSELF

cmccarthy7128

Member For 3 Years
VU Patreon
I joined Vaping Underground to learn more about vaping and to meet like minded people. I am a novice in many ways and have learned a lot by reading the information contained in these pages. I would like to caution anyone about to buy anything, CHECK THE PRICES. I have almost purchased used items at prices higher than I can buy them new for. Just go to Google or to Vape Crawler. It takes a second and can save you money. I think we want to trust other members not to take advantage of us and I too am a capitalist so I don't begrudge anyone trying to make as much money as they can. Just educate yourself before making a purchase.

Sent from my Lenovo TB-X606F using Tapatalk

~Don~

Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
I joined Vaping Underground to learn more about vaping and to meet like minded people. I am a novice in many ways and have learned a lot by reading the information contained in these pages. I would like to caution anyone about to buy anything, CHECK THE PRICES. I have almost purchased used items at prices higher than I can buy them new for. Just go to Google or to Vape Crawler. It takes a second and can save you money. I think we want to trust other members not to take advantage of us and I too am a capitalist so I don't begrudge anyone trying to make as much money as they can. Just educate yourself before making a purchase.

Sent from my Lenovo TB-X606F using Tapatalk

Thanks for the life lesson

I must have a talk with my parents on the subject of due diligence.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

MrMeowgi

The Vapin' Drummer
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
And then you join the ranks of high end mods where everyone up charges because they bought all the shit and have control of the supply and demand.