Become a Patron!

Coils are burning help

ok so i have no idea what I'm doing wrong. I may be doing it all wrong for all I know. I am no expert and the only reasons I got into vaping was to not smoke cigs and my older brother recommended it as an alternative.

I've the same set (mod, tank, and juice) up for almost a year and have never had this problem before. if kinda feels like juice is burning too quick or isn't getting in the cotton enough and in turn is making my cotton burn in my coils. it tastes more burnt than it looks, but ive never had it happen before. I change coils out every month and a half to two months usually, but now I'm having to change them every 3 weeks. I have a segelie fuchai 213 mod with a Smok Cloud Beast tank with the octuplet coil and Coastal Cloud's Abyss liquid. I hit it on about 75 watts give or take 5 depending in my mood. I have no idea whats wrong. I need help please guys

Mainevape

Member For 1 Year
ok so i have no idea what I'm doing wrong. I may be doing it all wrong for all I know. I am no expert and the only reasons I got into vaping was to not smoke cigs and my older brother recommended it as an alternative.

I've the same set (mod, tank, and juice) up for almost a year and have never had this problem before. if kinda feels like juice is burning too quick or isn't getting in the cotton enough and in turn is making my cotton burn in my coils. it tastes more burnt than it looks, but ive never had it happen before. I change coils out every month and a half to two months usually, but now I'm having to change them every 3 weeks. I have a segelie fuchai 213 mod with a Smok Cloud Beast tank with the octuplet coil and Coastal Cloud's Abyss liquid. I hit it on about 75 watts give or take 5 depending in my mood. I have no idea whats wrong. I need help please guys
I had to stop using smok coils they just have gotten so bad. I use the big baby beast and use eleaf coils so much better.

SteveS45

Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee