Become a Patron!

E-liquid-recipes.com

amanda.brock

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
If anyone hasn't been on there for a few days now might be the time to go back as I know there are many more recipes on there thanks to a Fb group I belong to called VHB they've decided to put all their recipes on there and last time I checked they had 579 listed some are clones but there are loads to choose from. Just thought I'd make you all aware as you've all been so helpful to me

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

amanda.brock

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Nope I'm a newbie on there my boyfriend has tried them in the past though are they any good? I was wondering if anyone else was on there as well as here nice to know I'm not the only one

Last edited:

SailCat

Silver Contributor
Member For 5 Years
I may be in the minority in that I'm not a fan of ELR. I find the format clunky and non-user-friendly.

With the advanced system at VU as well as users who have been mixing for years from whom others may glean knowledge based on extensive experience, I find it baffling that anyone would frequent ELR. To each his own, though. :)

“Fools learn from experience. I prefer to learn from the experience of others.” - Otto von Bismarck

amanda.brock

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I may be in the minority in that I'm not a fan of ELR. I find the format clunky and non-user-friendly.

With the advanced system at VU as well as users who have been mixing for years from whom others may glean knowledge based on extensive experience, I find it baffling that anyone would frequent ELR. To each his own, though. :)

“Fools learn from experience. I prefer to learn from the experience of others.” - Otto von Bismarck