Become a Patron!

First Mech

407Vapes

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
So I am currently thinking about investing in my first Mech and an RDA. I would first like to say I do not know much about Mech mods or building my own atomizers, but I'll just YouTube that later. This thread is for you guys to give me suggestions on what to get.
There are a few parameters that I ask you all follow:
1. Please keep all suggestions under $150 for the mod and atty.
2. Please post a picture or a link to where I can get it.
3. Have fun with it, I'm totally open to styles, colors, and sizes.

P.S. I would also take suggestions for box mods as well seeing as that I currently use an MVP.

VapeChild

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Im also pretty new to mech mods. But a word to the wise. If you buy a clone, review the manufacture of the clone (ie ehpro, hcigar...) i bought a clone (mod) on amazon and thought i was set. I ended up buying a clone of a clone of a clone, thus i bought a piece of crap. Once you narrow down ur selection, find who clones that individual product the best.

Dr3d

Yes. What was the question?
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
@407Vapes, why a mech? Asking because knowing your goals will help form a recommendation.

407Vapes

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
@407Vapes, why a mech? Asking because knowing your goals will help form a recommendation.
Just the want to try something new for myself. I just want to experience all aspects of vaping.

Slicknic

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
http://101vape.com/mechanical-mods/400-brass-nemesis-clone.html
http://101vape.com/rebuildable-atomizers-tanks/305-tobh-atomizer-clone-by-tobeco-.html