Become a Patron!

Flavor Order

Henry

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I'm setting here pondering my next flavor order because of a recipe I just received. I am just getting started in DYI and as I look at my inventory, I have already accumulated 67 flavors (some I have not even opened yet) and this makes me wonder. How many flavors does the average DYI'er have on hand?

glassgrl

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I have about 200 right now, I pared down a lot recently.

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Holy wow Batman!

On hand, 90. Picking up maybe 6 or 7 more today or tomorrow, hopefully. I haven't been at this very long, haven't used every one of these... I have, however, discovered my pattern and ordered larger bottles of those when needed :)

glassgrl

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I have around 400, not including my nets and other odds and ends..
I just sold off maybe 50 flavors too.. and expecting another 50+ coming in..

notworthy.gif
bowdown.gif

Mr Joshua

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I do not know how many I have, 150 maybe, but I am on such a hunt for the holy grail peach for just one recipe copy, I have 6 peaches alone, that and 5 green teas. Trying to clone recipes from venders, namely Roar has me trying out everything. I am relatively new to DIY, but just trying to clone a peach green tea has me learning a ton about what it takes to nail an amazing, seemingly simple flavor, but I am all in. All this testing this and that for just one vendor's juice flavor transposes well into making other flavors, it seems like wax on, wax off at first.

misswish

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Holy wow Batman!