Become a Patron!

From the other place...

PaulieD

Member For 5 Years
Hi Folks,

I am a veteran and a reviewer from the other place. My journey started in October 2011 with "South Beach Smokes" :eek:
I joined the other forum in Jan 2012 and learned a lot. I bought and sold many many devices. I was on Go-Go's for quite a while...then GG's..then Provari's...the list goes on and on.
I actually quit smoking when I started vaping back then! I also quit everything about a year and a half ago :p

But last summer I picked up an analog again and started smoking for about 2 months before I went back to vaping. :( I primarily use regulated box mods now and have already aquired quite a bit of gear.

I am glad there is another forum that has gathered tremendous momentum and is actually leading the pack...THIS ONE !!

Happy New Year to all!!

vaperature

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Welcome and peace and vaping and all that good stuff. ;<))

Zamazam

Evil Vulcan's do it with Logic
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Welcome Pauli! I think you'll like it here....

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Glad you decided to leave the forces of evil and join us here!

Celtic Fog

Tir Na Nog
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the Family! Glad you found us, glad you kicked the stinkies and as always, Keep it Foggy!

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Hello PaulieD. Welcome, welcome. You probably already know a lot of people here, so you'll feel right at home. And you get the comfy chair!

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years