Become a Patron!

Good tobacco flavored juice

I am really new to vaping in the process of kicking a 30 yr cigarette habit. Haven't had one for almost a month now. Been a little struggle finding a device and the right juices on a budget. Started with a juul but wasn't real happy with the variety and cloud production. Went to a breeze and had a lot of trouble with burning my juices. I think I got a lemon after a fair amount of trouble shooting. Aspire would not return it because i threw away the authenification label. Kind of a bummer. More money down the drain, but i knew from the get go there would be a learning curve. Despite this I went ahead and bought the breeze 2 and so far am pleased. I have targeted tobacco flavored juices mostly, but have also tried a few fruity flavors. Don't think I am going to like too sweet or tart, although grape and orange is not half bad. I have had the most luck with nic salts. The cheap regular juice seemed to burn badly in my breeze, but maybe that was just a bad device. What I am looking for right now is a really good tobacco flavored juice at a fair price. With so many options out there, it's difficult to know what's what. So far, I am getting the impression that this could be a daunting task. Right now I am using LNW elite salts brown, a tobacco flavor and orange. Not bad at all, but I'm so new at this I am not sure I can define good and bad right now. Any advice you can give would be most appreciated. thanks

Rooster Cogburn

Memento Mori
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reddit Exile
VU SWAT
Ry4 is generally a good tobacco/vanilla/caramel flavor that most companies make. I mix my own so unless you want diy advice I can’t really help much. I did hear Charlie noble ry4 pistachio was good. Never had it but I love pistachios and I have pistachio flavoring that mixes well with my tobacco flavorings. Good luck and sorry I couldn’t be much help

HondaDavidson

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years