Become a Patron!

Greetings fellow vapers.

I never know how much and what to put in these threads.

I have been vaping for about 2 months now. I am a bit bizarre I guess because the last time I had a cigarette was at least 10 years ago. I have a co-worker who converted me. I vape 0 Nicotine. I find the flavor and the clouds to be relaxing and enjoyable.

I tried vaping about 2 years ago first with the V2, then with the tanks. The V2 costs were a bit high and refilling the cartomizers was a mess. I tried some Pro Tank 2's but of the 3 I bought, 2 always leaked. I was vaping like 24 Nicotine and had some spicy juices which I have found do not agree with me. After about a month with the Pro tanks I quit. I had seen all the progress made with vaping equipment and decided to try again. Right now I am using a SnowWolf box mod and an Arctic with a nickel coil. I am loving the flavor and the clouds. My favorite juice so far is Royalty by Gemini.

I have been lurking for a while here and you all seem to be a helpful bunch. Hopefully one day I can pay it forward and provide a bit of help myself.

Tomorrow I will try building some nickel coils for my new Billow V2.

As for me, I am a 44 year old child who is also an U.S. Navy vet. I currently work as an industrial refrigeration operator. I have been married for almost 20 years to the most wonderful woman in the world.

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU.
I'm a Navy vet also.

Walker

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I am a bit bizarre I guess because the last time I had a cigarette was at least 10 years ago. I have a co-worker who converted me. I vape 0 Nicotine. I find the flavor and the clouds to be relaxing and enjoyable.

You are probably not as bizarre as you think.