Become a Patron!

Greetings from Chicago!

StarSight

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hi All...

I've been vaping since Halloween 2013 and glad for it. I smoked for nearly 40 years and was cutting down but just couldn't quit... vaping did the trick for me :)

I've gone from a V2 starter kit to a Protank II on a VV mod to a Copper Vanilla mechanical mod with a Kraken RTA. Now I'm gathering parts to build a box mod.

I've been mixing my own juice for a while with decent results. I look forward to getting/giving some tips on ingredients and techniques. I'm alway looking for a recipe that will knock my socks off...

I just finished developing an Android app that will calculate juice recipes and save them to a database. It also has a couple logs to keep track of your vaping gear. It's called Vape Tools and it's free at Google Play if anyone's interested. Critiques/comments to make it better are most welcomed.

~~StarSight~~

nabibrian

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hi All...

I've been vaping since Halloween 2013 and glad for it. I smoked for nearly 40 years and was cutting down but just couldn't quit... vaping did the trick for me :)

I've gone from a V2 starter kit to a Protank II on a VV mod to a Copper Vanilla mechanical mod with a Kraken RTA. Now I'm gathering parts to build a box mod.

I've been mixing my own juice for a while with decent results. I look forward to getting/giving some tips on ingredients and techniques. I'm alway looking for a recipe that will knock my socks off...

I just finished developing an Android app that will calculate juice recipes and save them to a database. It also has a couple logs to keep track of your vaping gear. It's called Vape Tools and it's free at Google Play if anyone's interested. Critiques/comments to make it better are most welcomed.

~~StarSight~~
Welcome to VU, glad you are here!!