Become a Patron!

Greetings

Severs

Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
So, after the mess over at ECF, I've decided to completely bail on them and join here, saw an intro section, figured I'd pop in and do what needs done.

Name is Steve, and I've been vaping for a little over 2 years and a month now. Started out on the ego style basic thing just to stop smoking. Kept with that one for quite a while, then one of my friends bought me a VV/VW Smok Emax and a Kanger Aerotank mini. Still basic, but it was good enough for me at the time. Eventually I wound up with my first box mod, an Eleaf iStick 50Watt, and a freakshow clone RDA, which I used for a little under 7 months til tax time came around. Now I'm using a Joyetech Cuboid mod, with LG HE4 batteries, and a Geek Vape Griffin as a rebuildable tank. I've made my own juice for about as long as I've been vaping, using various flavorings from here or there, always returning to a main supplier online, but I'm willing to branch out and try new if the price is right.

I would consider myself somewhere in between a stop smoking vaper and a hobbyist vaper. I can appreciate the large clouds, and it can be fun to fog out a room, but I don't always do. As long as I'm getting a little throat hit, and can go through the motions I'm good. My wife quit the stinkys with me, albeit a month later because we originally only had the money for 1 of us to quit, and had to wait for another couple paychecks to get another starter kit for her. Her setup right now is a 60watt TC iStick with a Griffin tank. She is definitely more of a stop smoking vaper than anything.