Become a Patron!

Hardcore Smoker Please Read

Hi, I'm Desu. I wanted to say to new vapers that i was a hardcore smoker since i was 13 (i know pretty bad) I have been at least 3 packs a day for 5 years I'm a musician i've had terrible health but NOTHING and i mean nothing helped i tried everything from Patches, Chantex, Pills, Cold-Turkey, Excersize, ETC. nothing helped at all i lost so much hope i was done i was like "Welp i can't quit maybe it doesn't matter" But then i walked into a vape store they hooked me up with an Eleaf Istick 50W vape. i quit smoking easily i was so surprised i stopped craving after 3 days. Now don't get me wrong it is still hard to quit but not as hard with a vape my life has changed i even broke down and cried happy tears i'm able to sing with stronger lungs, And now i don't cough as much anymore and i haven't craved a cig in forever, i can't stress this enough. DONT I MEAN DONT GIVE UP USE VAPES I CANT BELIEVE THE OUTCOME. I hope you find hope in this message and i hope that you stop and live a full and happy life. God Bless And Good Luck :))))))))))

Sincerely, Desu.

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
You are pretty much "preaching to the choir"
Welcome to the VU. Yes, vaping works.
It's always good to hear of a new member winning the war on smokes.

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Welcome Desu, what great inspiration I hope gives to the many here as well the courage not to give up, Thank you for a wonderful inspiring post.
Welcome to our forum, Nice to have you here with us:):):)

Last edited:

nabibrian

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Welcome to VU, thank you for sharing this awesome testimony.
I am happy for and with you!

RobbieR

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Congrats on getting off cigarettes.