Become a Patron!

Hello from Milwaukee

Poeticwil

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I'm Wil and I'm from Milwaukee, WI. I'm quite new to vaping. I started about a year ago with an ego-t starter kit and was a bit disappointed. I wan't to impressed with the experience and I was wondering if maybe I wasn't prepared or I wasn't doing something right. I'm giving it another try as I know it would be much better for me than smoking. I'm welcome to any advice or tips to make this try a much better one.

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Glad you found us.

Let us know a bit more about you and your smoking habits and we can try to suggest some gear and whatnot within your price range that will work great for you.

And I appreciate the issues you had with the Ego T. Never thought much of them myself!

DB Cigs

Founding Vendor
Founding Vendor
VU Vendor
Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Hello, welcome to the forum.
You might want to give a variable voltage , or maybe variable wattage model a try? These seem to help many people who are not completely satisfied with the basic ego setup. Many folks like the rebuild able attys also.
Hope that this was some kind of help. I am sure that others will happen by with better advice.

Garemlin

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Welcome to VU.

We can be the help and support you need.

I will give you some words of wisdom that may help.

Baby steps. Don't be to quick to jump into the big boy toys. People will tell you that you need them. You don't NEED them.